590 Turner Blvd • St Peters MO 63376
Tel: 636-278-2825 Fax: 636-246-0049
Email: info@udrange.com

Concealed Carry

  • 12/12/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    12/12/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • 12/13/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    12/13/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • 12/19/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    12/19/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • 12/27/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    12/27/20 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • Jan 02, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Jan 02, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • Jan 09, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Jan 09, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • Jan 10, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Jan 10, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Jan 16, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • Jan 23, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Jan 23, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • Jan 24, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Jan 24, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
  • Jan 30, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Jan 30, 2021 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    All of us want to have the ability to be able to protect ourselves and the people we care about. Ultimate Defense specifically created the Concealed Carry course to accomplish this exact objective. Our active duty law enforcement instructors are highly experienced in preparing people of all backgrounds to have the confidence, knowledge and skills needed to be able to safely carry a concealed carry firearm, gain the tactical advantage over an attacker and be able to survive an armed encounter. The course is divided between an interactive lecture and 50 rounds of live fire. Owning or providing your own firearm is not a requirement. We provide handguns, ammo, eye & ear protection, and everything needed for this course. Missouri’s permit is accepted in 36 other states. Age Requirements: 18 years and older. Classes are NON REFUNDABLE, however you may exchange for another class of the same type on a different date if something comes up that prevents you from attending.
    Price: $135.00
Loading...